Delete Facebook Account – Permanently Delete Facebook Account
A lot of times, we’ve wondered if we could stay without pings and sounds. These are activities from our accounts in social media, like Facebook account, Instagram and lots more. Users want to focus on things like our jobs, enjoy vacation, research or simply face our passion.
For one or more of these reasons, we tend to see my Facebook user account as an issue. And what pops up in our head? We just want to delete our Facebook account as fast as possible. The good part here is, you can permanently delete Facebook account or simply deactivate Facebook account and later get it back up. The decision is simply yours.
Basic Steps On How To Delete Facebook Account
There are some steps you need to take to delete Facebook account or deactivate new Facebook account. Follow the steps below and be on your way to close Facebook account or delete Facebook account and never get any set up back again.
- Sign into your Facebook account
- Click at the top of your Facebook page
- Select and click settings from your fb account
- Clink on “general” by the left column
- Click on “manage your account”
- Click on “deactivate your account” and rightly follow the instructions that pops out to finalize and confirm the process
When you have fully followed the due Facebook processes involved to deactivate Facebook account or delete Facebook account. Note that your account may only be visible to your friends in their friend’s list and no one else will be able to see your Facebook profile.
Can I Sign-In Facebook Account Again After I Deactivate My Facebook Account?
A lot of persons might be thinking on if they should delete Facebook account. This might simply be because they want to come back to their Facebook account. They really want to continue with their account. Yes, you can activate it back even when you have started the delete Facebook account process.
All you need do is login Facebook with your Facebook login details which can be your email or phone number as well as your Facebook password and it will be up and running even if it’s after one day that you’ve delete Facebook account. Note that your Facebook messenger is still active and you can send Facebook messages and receive messages via Facebook messenger App.
How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account
For a lot of reasons, few Facebook users might want to permanently delete Facebook account and create new Facebook account. Whenever you decide to delete a Facebook account, know that it cannot be restored back. Request for your account to be permanently deleted via Facebook settings.
When you send the request, Facebook gives you a chance to think over it for a period of 14 days, after which it will be absolutely deleted and friends will not be able to access your Facebook account anymore. Also, note that chats you’ve had with friends will still be visible in their Facebook messenger because there aren’t stored in your account.